Directory

Name

Alaniz, Felipe

Ambriz, Maria

Anaya, Jose

Aquino, Nicholas

Barend, Maarten

Barnes, Candice

Batres, Brezhnev

Bermudez, Manuel

Bigelow, Nancy

Bondurant, Jonah

Bown, Dokota

Calloway, Nina

Carbajal, Eliana

Cardenas, Rita

Casa, Leonard

Castro-Mc Laughlin, Nicole

Chavez, Maritza

Ciccone, Stacy

Codamon, Maria

Colon, Derrick

Daniel, Daniel

Davis, June

Davis, Robert

Davoust, Nicole

Deluna, Margarita

Deruntz, Richard

Diaz, Alfonso

Diaz, Brenda

Dicianni, Nicholas

Dimayuga, Alexander

Drew, Andrea

Drinkwater, Layne

Dumitrescu, Lorelei

Dziemiela, Brian

Ehler, Rus

Espinosa, Michael

Fehrenbacher, Kali

Fernandez, Johanna

Fino Rantisi, Fadwa

Flores, Sergio

Gamboa, Fernando

Garcia, Ingrid

Garcia, Jose

Garcia, Omar

Gelb, Richard

Gomez, Maybeth

Gomez, Richard

Gonzalez, Marialuisa

Grassity, Luis

Guerrero, Graciela

Guzman Morales, Diana

Guzman, Royd

Hack, Allison

Hernandez, Aurelia

Hobbs, Keith

Holland, Alexandra

Howard, Ann

Jackson, Gloria

James, Donald

Jenig, Mark

Johnson, Paul

Kamphuis, Ryan

Kampton, Katherine

Kielma, Gary

Kim, Hae

Klock, James

Kneip, Kevin

Kramer, Samantha

Lara, Ricardo

Levy, Jonathan

Lopez, Uvaldo

Marchewski, Michael

Marquez, Santiago

Martinez, Michael

Marzano, Sharon

Mcnellis, Moira

Medina, Maritza

Mendez, Iliana

Mendiola, Abigail

Michmerhuizen, Daniel

Millar, Bradley

Miller, Cynthia

Momchilov, Andrea

Neadly, Kenneth

Niemi, Katherine

O'Connor, Jennifer

O'Dwyer, Richard

Ocon, Juan

Olivares, Anel

Olvera, Yesenia

Oropeza, Manuel

Osborne Warner, Sheryl

Ostrum, Shoshana

Palencia Jesse

Pascarella, Andrew

Pasola, Dianne

Passi, Joseph

Patino, Ana

Peralta, Alfredo

Peralta, Rebekah

Pickens, Noah

Price-Taylor, Brenda

Rakers, Brenda

Ramirez, Maria

Ramos, Magda

Rivera, Baltazar

Rivera, Francisco

Roan, Angel

Rodriguez, Jaclyn

Rodriguez, Rachael

Ruiz, Abraham

Sauceda, Elizabeth

Seifert, Alexander

Serrano, Gerarda

Shabib, Hadeel

Shick, Brittany

Solis, Maria

Stepuszek, Johanna

Stewart, Paula

Storm, John

Sullivan, Patricia

Szeliga, Lucja

Tablerion, Jeffrey

Tagle, Marielle

Taylor, Leander

Tinajero, Claudia

Tomie, Jessica

Tolmie, Sarah

Trebels, Barbara

Tully, Patrick

Turnbull, Michael

Ursu, Alba

Vazquez, Thomas

Vidal, Beatriz

Vidal, Steve

Villegas, Claudia

Wang, Lillian

Weaver, Leslie

Weibel, John

Wiegmann, Kimberly

Winfield, Mary

Woldeyesus, Michael

Department/Position

Dean of Students

Visual Arts

Mathematics

Assistant Principal

Mathematics

Business Manager

Science

CTE

Science

Diverse Learners

College Access Advisor

CTE

Counselor

CTE Coordinator

Physical Education

Science

Counselor

Visual Arts

Social Worker

Dean of Attendance

World Languages, French

Diverse Learners

Mathematics

English

World Languages, Spanish

Mathematics

Scheduler / Data Strategist

Diverse Learners

Social Studies

Mathematics

Social Studies

Drama

World Languages, French

Diverse Learners

English

Music

Diverse Learners

Social Studies

Instructional Coach/Dual Credit Coordinator

Career Services

Assistant Dean

Security Officer

Diverse Learners

Science

Consultant

Career Service

Counselor

English

JROTC Instructor

Career Services

English

World Languages

Physical Education

Administrative Assistant

JROTC Instructor

English

English

World Languages, French

English

Diverse Learners

Diverse Learners

Science

English

Mathematics

Diverse Learners

CTE, Science

English

CTE

Science

Diverse Learners

Counselor

Diverse Learners

Admissions / IB MYP Coordinator

Technology Coordinator

Diverse Learners

Diverse Learners

Security Officer

World Languages, Spanish

Career Services

Social Studies

Physical Education

English

Science

Diverse Learners

Physical Education

Case Manager

Mathematics

Principal

Career Services

College Coach

CTE

Librarian, English

Visual Arts

Counselor

Diverse Learners

Social Studies

Diverse Learners

World Languages, Spanish

Social Studies/IB DP Coordinator

Mathematics

Social Studies

Diverse Learners

World Languages, Spanish

Parent Coordinator

Career Services

Security Officer

Security Officer

Assistant Principal

Social Studies

Counselor

English/Testing Coordinator

Career Services

Science

Career Service

Mathematics

Social Studies

English

Case Manager

ESL/Bilingual Coordinator

CTE

Science

Diverse Learners

Physical Education

English

Music

English

Science

Visual Arts

Diverse Learners

Social Studies

Physical Education

CTE

Mathematics

Culture and Climate

Visual Arts

Career Service

Science

CTE

Diverse Learners

Social Studies

Visual Arts​

Mathematics

E-mail

fmalaniz@cps.edu

mgambriz@cps.edu

jlanaya@cps.edu

noaquino@cps.edu

mbarend@cps.edu

csbarnes1@cps.edu

bbatres@cps.edu

mbermudez1@cps.edu

nlbigelow@cps.edu

jmbondurant@cps.edu

dbowman2@cps.edu

ncalloway-c@cps.edu

emcarbajal1@cps.edu

rcardenas14@cps.edu

ljcasa@cps.edu

nacastro@cps.edu

mchavez46@cps.edu

sjdevoney@cps.edu

mcodamon@cps.edu

dgcolon@cps.edu

ddaniel9@cps.edu

jadavis3@cps.edu

rpdavis3@cps.edu

nsdavoust@cps.edu

mdeluna1@cps.edu

rdderuntz@cps.edu

adiaz216@cps.edu

bdiaz@cps.edu

nwdicianni@cps.edu

adimayuga@cps.edu

aldrew@cps.edu

lcdrinkwater@cps.edu

lcdumitrescu@cps.edu

bjdziemiela@cps.edu

raehler@cps.edu

maespinosa4@cps.edu

kfehrenbacher@cps.edu

JMSundholm@cps.edu

fefinorantisi@cps.edu

saflores1@cps.edu

fgamboa@cps.edu

igarcia115@cps.edu

jlgarcia42@cps.edu

ogarcia71@cps.edu

rggelb@cps.edu

mlgomez7@cps.edu

rgomez3@cps.edu

magonzalez68@cps.edu

lgrassity@cps.edu

gguerrero1@cps.edu

dguzmanmorales@cps.edu

rguzman66@cps.edu

akhack@cps.edu

adhernandez3@cps.edu

khobbs@cps.edu

aholland1@cps.edu

ahoward3@cps.edu

gjackson18@cps.edu

dijames3@cps.edu

mjening@cps.edu

pkjohnson@cps.edu

rjkamphuis@cps.edu

kmkampton@cps.edu

gpkielma@cps.edu

hrkim@cps.edu

jpklock@cps.edu

kwkneip@cps.edu

sjones134@cps.edu

rlara@cps.edu

jhlevy@cps.edu

ulopez@cps.edu

mamarchewski@cps.edu

smarquez2@cps.edu

mmartinez402@cps.edu

smmarzano@cps.edu

mamcnellis@cps.edu

mmedina71@cps.edu

iamendez2@cps.edu

amendiola15@cps.edu

djmichmerhui@cps.edu

bsmillar@cps.edu

clmiller3@cps.edu

amomchilov@cps.edu

kneadly@cps.edu

kaniemi@cps.edu

jpoconnor@cps.edu

rjodwyer@cps.edu

jcocon@cps.edu

yolvera4@cps.edu

yolvera4@cps.edu

moropeza@cps.edu

slosbornewarner@cps.edu

sostrum@cps.edu

jpalencia4@cps.edu

apascarella@cps.edu

dmartinez168@cps.edu

jrpassi@cps.edu

alpatino2@cps.edu

aperalta@cps.edu

rmchugh@cps.edu

nppickens1@cps.edu

beprice-taylor@cps.edu

bmrakers@cps.edu

mcramirez8@cps.edu

mramos37@cps.edu

frivera28@cps.edu

bhrivera@cps.edu

alroan@cps.edu

jrodriguez691@cps.edu

rerodriguez@cps.edu

aruiz131@cps.edu

esauceda@cps.edu

adseifert@cps.edu

gserrano@cps.edu

hhshabib@cps.edu

bashick1@cps.edu

mdsolis2@cps.edu

jherman@cps.edu 

pmstewart1@cps.edu

jcstorm@cps.edu

posullivan1@cps.edu

lszeliga@cps.edu

jmtablerion@cps.edu

mtagle@cps.edu

lltaylor@cps.edu

ctinajero2@cps.edu

jtolmie@cps.edu

stolmie@cps.edu

bjdixon@cps.edu

ptully1@cps.edu

moturnbull@cps.edu

aursu2@cps.edu

trvazquez@cps.edu

bvidal2@cps.edu

svidal@cps.edu

cevillegas@cps.edu

lwang4@cps.edu

lmweaver@cps.edu

jweibel1@cps.edu

kmwahlman@cps.edu

mewinfield@cps.edu

mwoldeyesus@cps.edu

BENITO JUAREZ COMMUNITY ACADEMY

1450 - 1510 W. Cermak Rd.

Chicago, IL  60608

Phone: 773-534-7030

Fax: 773-534-7058

© 2015 Benito Juarez Community Academy