Directory

Name

Ambriz, Maria

Anaya, Jose

Aquino, Nicholas

Barend, Maarten

Barnes, Candice

Batres, Brezhnev

Bebo, Arber

Bermudez, Manuel

Bigelow, Nancy

Blanco, Edward

Bondurant, Jonah

Calloway, Nina

Carbajal, Eliana

Cardenas, Rita

Carter, Elizabeth

Casa, Leonard

Castro-Mc Laughlin, Nicole

Chavez, Maritza

Ciccone, Stacy

Codamon, Maria

Colon, Derrick

Daniel, Daniel

Davis, June

Davis, Robert

Davoust, Nicole

Deluna, Margarita

Deruntz, Richard

Diaz, Alfonso

Diaz, Brenda

Diaz, Omar

Dicianni, Nicholas

Dimayuga, Alexander

Drew, Andrea

Drinkwater, Layne

Dumitrescu, Lorelei

Düzer, Gönül

Dziemiela, Brian

Ehler, Rus

Espinosa, Michael

Fehrenbacher, Kali

Fernandez, Johanna

Fino Rantisi, Fadwa

Flores, Sergio

Gamboa, Fernando

Garcia, Ingrid

Garcia, Jose

Garcia, Omar

Gomez, Richard

Gonzalez, Marialuisa

Gonzalez, Natalie

Grassity, Luis

Guerrero, Graciela

Guzman Morales, Diana

Guzman, Royd

Hack, Allison

Hernandez, Aurelia

Hobbs, Keith

Holland, Alexandra

Howard, Ann

Jackson, Gloria

Jacobs, Elana

James, Donald

Jenig, Mark

Johnson, Paul

Kamphuis, Ryan

Kielma, Gary

Kim, Hae

Klock, James

Kneip, Kevin

Kramer, Samantha

Lara, Ricardo

Levy, Jonathan

Longo, Jennifer

Lopez, Uvaldo

Marchewski, Michael

Marquez, Santiago

Martinez, Michael

Marzano, Sharon

Mcnellis, Moira

Medina, Maritza

Mendez, Iliana

Mendiola, Abigail

Michmerhuizen, Daniel

Millar, Bradley

Miller, Cynthia

Momchilov, Andrea

Neadly, Kenneth

Niemi, Katherine

O'Dwyer, Richard

Ocon, Juan

Olivares, Anel

Olvera, Yesenia

Oropeza, Manuel

Ostrum, Shoshana

Overall, Faith

Palencia Jesse

Pascarella, Andrew

Pasola, Dianne

Passi, Joseph

Patino, Ana

Peralta, Alfredo

Peralta, Rebekah

Pickens, Noah

Price-Taylor, Brenda

Rakers, Brenda

Ramirez, Maria

Ramos, Magda

Remeika, Joseph

Rivera, Baltazar

Rivera, Francisco

Roan, Angel

Rodriguez, Desiree

Rodriguez, Jaclyn

Rodriguez, Rachael

Sauceda, Elizabeth

Seifert, Alexander

Serrano, Gerarda

Shabib, Hadeel

Shick, Brittany

Solis, Maria

Sosa, Maribel

Stewart, Paula

Storm, John

Sullivan, Patricia

Szeliga, Lucja

Tablerion, Jeffrey

Tagle, Marielle

Taylor, Leander

Tinajero, Claudia

Tobias, Cynthia

Tolmie, Jessica

Tolmie, Sarah

Trebels, Barbara

Trejo, Martin

Tully, Patrick

Tunney, Megan

Ursu, Alba

Vazquez, Thomas

Vidal, Beatriz

Vidal, Steve

Villegas, Claudia

Wang, Lillian

Weaver, Leslie

Weibel, John

Wiegmann, Kimberly

Winfield, Mary

Woldeyesus, Michael

Department/Position

Visual Arts

Mathematics

Assistant Principal

Mathematics

Business Manager

Science

Physical Education

CTE

Science

Diverse Learners

Diverse Learners

CTE

Counselor

CTE Coordinator

Librarian

Physical Education

Science

Counselor

Visual Arts

Social Worker

Attendance

World Languages, French

Diverse Learners

Mathematics

English

World Languages, Spanish

Mathematics

Scheduler / Data Strategist

Case Manager

ESP

Social Studies

Mathematics

Social Studies

Drama

World Languages, French

Diverse Learners

Diverse Learners

English

Music

Diverse Learners

Social Studies

Instructional Coach/Dual Credit Coordinator

ESP

Culture and Climate

Security Officer

Physical Education / Diverse Learners

Science

Counselor

English

English

JROTC Instructor

ESP

English

World Languages, Spanish

Physical Education

Administrative Assistant

JROTC Instructor

English

English

World Languages, French

Diverse Learners

English

Diverse Learners

Diverse Learners

Science

Mathematics

Diverse Learners

CTE, Math

English

CTE

Science

Diverse Learners

Case Manager

Counselor

Diverse Learners

Admissions / IB MYP Coordinator

Technology Coordinator

Diverse Learners

Diverse Learners

Security Officer

World Languages, Spanish

ESP

Social Studies

Physical Education

English

Science

Diverse Learners

Physical Education

Mathematics

Principal

ESP

College Coach

CTE

Visual Arts

English

Counselor

Diverse Learners

Social Studies

Diverse Learners

World Languages, Spanish

Social Studies/IB DP Coordinator

Mathematics

Social Studies

Diverse Learners

World Languages, Spanish

Parent Coordinator

ESP

Science

Security Officer

Security Officer

Assistant Principal

Social Worker

Social Studies

Counselor

ESP

Diverse Learners

ESP

Mathematics

Social Studies

English

Social Worker

ESL/Bilingual Coordinator

CTE

Science

Diverse Learners

Physical Education

ESL/English

Music

English

English

Science

Visual Arts

Diverse Learners

Mathematics

Social Studies

Science

CTE

Mathematics

Culture and Climate

Visual Arts

Attendance

Science

CTE

Diverse Learners

Social Studies

Visual Arts​

Mathematics

E-mail

mgambriz@cps.edu

jlanaya@cps.edu

noaquino@cps.edu

mbarend@cps.edu

csbarnes1@cps.edu

bbatres@cps.edu

abebo@cps.edu

mbermudez1@cps.edu

nlbigelow@cps.edu

EJBlanco@cps.edu

jmbondurant@cps.edu

ncalloway-c@cps.edu

emcarbajal1@cps.edu

rcardenas14@cps.edu

ECarter32@cps.edu

ljcasa@cps.edu

nacastro@cps.edu

mchavez46@cps.edu

sjdevoney@cps.edu

mcodamon@cps.edu

dgcolon@cps.edu

ddaniel9@cps.edu

jadavis3@cps.edu

rpdavis3@cps.edu

nsdavoust@cps.edu

mdeluna1@cps.edu

rdderuntz@cps.edu

adiaz216@cps.edu

bdiaz@cps.edu

ODiaz43@cps.edu

nwdicianni@cps.edu

adimayuga@cps.edu

aldrew@cps.edu

lcdrinkwater@cps.edu

lcdumitrescu@cps.edu

GDuzer1@cps.edu

bjdziemiela@cps.edu

raehler@cps.edu

maespinosa4@cps.edu

kfehrenbacher@cps.edu

JMSundholm@cps.edu

fefinorantisi@cps.edu

saflores1@cps.edu

fgamboa@cps.edu

igarcia115@cps.edu

jlgarcia42@cps.edu

ogarcia71@cps.edu

rgomez3@cps.edu

magonzalez68@cps.edu

NGonzalez131@cps.edu

lgrassity@cps.edu

gguerrero1@cps.edu

dguzmanmorales@cps.edu

rguzman66@cps.edu

akhack@cps.edu

adhernandez3@cps.edu

khobbs@cps.edu

aholland1@cps.edu

ahoward3@cps.edu

gjackson18@cps.edu

ERJacobs@cps.edu

dijames3@cps.edu

mjening@cps.edu

pkjohnson@cps.edu

rjkamphuis@cps.edu

gpkielma@cps.edu

hrkim@cps.edu

jpklock@cps.edu

kwkneip@cps.edu

sjones134@cps.edu

rlara@cps.edu

jhlevy@cps.edu

jpoconnor@cps.edu

ulopez@cps.edu

mamarchewski@cps.edu

smarquez2@cps.edu

mmartinez402@cps.edu

smmarzano@cps.edu

mamcnellis@cps.edu

mmedina71@cps.edu

iamendez2@cps.edu

amendiola15@cps.edu

djmichmerhui@cps.edu

bsmillar@cps.edu

clmiller3@cps.edu

amomchilov@cps.edu

kneadly@cps.edu

kaniemi@cps.edu

rjodwyer@cps.edu

jcocon@cps.edu

aolivares22@cps.edu

yolvera4@cps.edu

moropeza@cps.edu

sostrum@cps.edu

FOverall@cps.edu

jpalencia4@cps.edu

apascarella@cps.edu

dmartinez168@cps.edu

jrpassi@cps.edu

alpatino2@cps.edu

aperalta@cps.edu

rmchugh@cps.edu

nppickens1@cps.edu

beprice-taylor@cps.edu

bmrakers@cps.edu

mcramirez8@cps.edu

mramos37@cps.edu

JPRemeika@cps.edu

BHRivera@cps.edu

frivera28@cps.edu

alroan@cps.edu

drodriguez311@cps.edu

jrodriguez691@cps.edu

rerodriguez@cps.edu

esauceda@cps.edu

adseifert@cps.edu

gserrano@cps.edu

hhshabib@cps.edu

bashick1@cps.edu

mdsolis2@cps.edu

msosa@cps.edu

pmstewart1@cps.edu

jcstorm@cps.edu

posullivan1@cps.edu

lszeliga@cps.edu

jmtablerion@cps.edu

mtagle@cps.edu

lltaylor@cps.edu

ctinajero2@cps.edu

crtobias1@cps.edu

jtolmie@cps.edu

stolmie@cps.edu

bjdixon@cps.edu

MTrejo20@cps.edu

ptully1@cps.edu

MTunney@cps.edu

aursu2@cps.edu

trvazquez@cps.edu

bvidal2@cps.edu

svidal@cps.edu

cevillegas@cps.edu

lwang4@cps.edu

lmweaver@cps.edu

jweibel1@cps.edu

kmwahlman@cps.edu

mewinfield@cps.edu

mwoldeyesus@cps.edu

BENITO JUAREZ COMMUNITY ACADEMY

1450 - 1510 W. Cermak Rd.

Chicago, IL  60608

Phone: 773-534-7030

Fax: 773-534-7058

© 2015 Benito Juarez Community Academy