Juarez Driver's Education Instructors

Mr. Anstrand - wranstrand@cps.edu

 

Mr. Casa - ljcasa@cps.edu

 

Mr. Dinella - vpdinella@cps.edu

 

Mr. Figueroa - jfigueroa3@cps.edu

 

Mr. Green - fagreen@cps.edu

 

Mr. Owens - jbowens@cps.edu

 

Mr. Peters - dmpeters@cps.edu

 

Mr. Skipper - paskipper@cps.edu

 

Mr. Tijerina - ctijerina@cps.edu


Mr. Vidal - svidal@cps.edu

BENITO JUAREZ COMMUNITY ACADEMY

1450 - 1510 W. Cermak Rd.

Chicago, IL  60608

Phone: 773-534-7030

Fax: 773-534-7058

© 2015 Benito Juarez Community Academy